Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Chambers Bridge Dental

General Dentistry located in Cottage Grove, OR

15 total reviews

Chambers Bridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chambers Bridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Best Dental practice hands down! Great friendly staff, they do their best to accommodate.Dr McMasters does his best to make you feel comfortable!
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I needed an emergency extraction and it was quite difficult as the tooth was broken below the gum line for a while. They fit me in, stayed late as it was a difficult extraction, and got it done. I am very appreciative of the professionalism and willingness to help under difficult circumstances.
Joan F.
Submitted 08/16/19
‘‘very good. One suggestion would be is that dr maddess always kept me informed of ‘what he was doing’ (at the appropriate times) it helped me relax and understand. Dr McMaster was great but ‘tis would have helped me through a 2 hr appt. truly no complaints. I love his sense of humor
Sara V.
Submitted 07/17/19
This place is AMAZING! I was totally freaked out to notice a dark tooth within my permanent retainer along my front bottom teeth. After skillfully removing my retainer, he uncovered a handful of cavities. To say I was horrified is an understatement. Dr. McMaster not only expertly examined my teeth, but eased my fears with his confidence and calming sense of humor. He filled all my cavities, gave me a gleaming crown (fit for a queen) and made sure throughout the process that I was comfortable. I'm thrilled with the bright white results. I don't live close, but I will absolutely be making the trip to visit this dentist in the future!
Marie C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I loved the stand in hygienist! You should hire her.
Rick S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly ,helpful and listened well
Jessica D.
Submitted 05/24/19
They fit me in as a new patient on short notice and did an amazing job of taking me out of pain and creating a treatment plan to fix the problem. Great atmosphere and everyone was super friendly!
Charles R.
Submitted 05/23/19
The appointment was for my elderly (90) father. They were patient, kind, caring and understanding of his dementia issues. I will finish the treatment plan with them for him. I am extremely pleased with them.
Wendy O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always very friendly! Excellent, very competent, knowledgeable staff from greeting through treatment, great team!
MITCH C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. McMaster and team, at Chambers Bridge Dental, have made visiting the dentist very pleasant. My wife and I both appreciate the professional, peaceful and friendly atmosphere. I feel the team demonstrates extra care and interest in us as individuals making sure we are well informed and feel confident in our smiles!
Richard D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Hate going to the dentist! The staff and dental personnel here make it so much better than it could be. They are welcoming and considerate and bend over backwards to make an appointment fit your schedule. In our case, having experienced a devasting event in our lives, the doctor donated his exam to help us through a difficult time. We are so appreciative and grateful to have such knowledeable and considerate staff. We fully recommend this dental office for you and your family. Sincerely, RIchard and Candace
Megan J.
Submitted 05/10/19
This has literally been the most positive dental experience of my entire adult life. All of the staff members are amazing and truly do anything they can to help you, and make sure your experience is as comfortable as possible. Your comfort is their primary concern, and they are amazing when it comes to caring for their patients. I would absolutely recommend to anyone! I have found my dentist for life!!!
Christina M.
Submitted 05/10/19
I absolutely LOVE Chambers Bridge Dental. The entire staff is so welcoming! Dr. McMaster is super personable and I have had nothing but wonderful dental experiences with him. I always look forward to going to the dentist!!
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/10/19
My kids are nervous about going to the dentist but everyone at Chambers Bridge goes out of their way to make them feel comfortable and they truly want it to be a positive experience. The doctor painted my daughter’s nails! It was the sweetest thing! Best dentist office ever
Susie T.
Submitted 05/09/19
Smiles all the way around. Treat you like you have known them forever. Very professional and office looks nice after the transformation. Friendly staff. Ya might even get a free sucker when ya leave :)